We support online transactions through PayPal. If you wish to purchase by any other payment method, please send an email to:



Brassed Off

Track Listing:

1. Death or Glory
2. Sad Old Day
3. Floral Dance
4. Aforementioned Essential Items
5. En Aranjuez con Tu Amor
6. Years of Coal
7. March of the Cobblers
8. There's More Important Things in Life
9. Cross of Honour
10. Jerusalem
11. Florentiner March
12. Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
13. We'll Find a Way
14. Clog Dance
15. Colonel Bogey
16. All Things Bright and Beautiful
17. William Tell Overture
18. Honest Decent Human Beings
19. Pomp and Circumstance

Listen to Brassed Off Mp3 Sample:

8.99 GBP (+P&P)





Return to full shop